Juvenile Justice & Related Services Committee

To this committee shall be referred legislation relating to the following subjects: matters related to Juvenile Court and Juvenile Detention in Caddo Parish; matters regarding community and faith-based juvenile programs in the Parish.

Stormy Gage-Watts, Chair
Roy Burrell
Jim Taliaferro
John-Paul Young
Mario Chavez, President