Long Range Planning/Special Needs Committee

To this committee shall be referred legislation relating to the following subjects: matters related to issues not covered in the other nine standing committees, including but not limited to long range planning, alcohol licenses, constables and justices of the peace, facilities and space utilization

Lyndon B. Johnson, Chair
Todd A. Hopkins
Steven Jackson
John-Paul Young
Mario Chavez, President