Caddo Parish Planning & Zoning Commission (PZC)

The Caddo Parish Planning & Zoning Commission was establish in accordance with Ordinance No. 6251 of 2022. 

The Caddo Parish Planning and Zoning Commission has the power and duty to hear all planning and zoning matters and make recommendations to the Caddo Parish Commission as all current zoning ordinances require, and shall assume all duties and authority as provided by state law of a planning and zoning commission.


The Commission consists of five (5) residents of the unincorporated areas Caddo Parish, but still within the Planning Limits that fall under the jurisdiction of the Caddo Parish Unified Development Code. These members, like the members of the MPC and ZBA, are appointed citizens of Caddo Parish and do not receive compensation for their time and efforts.

Damon L. Humphrey, Sr. 
Laura Neubert
Lauren Marchive, III
Phyllis Hart
Constance Green
Jake Brown

Click here to see agendas, decisions, and other information regarding the PZC.