Public Safety Funding Ad Hoc Committee

Was created in January 2023 to consider funding for the public safety related Operations, such as the crime lab, detainee healthcare, and Public Defender's Office.
Ken Epperson, Sr., Chair

John Paul Young

Ronald Cothran

Mario Chavez

Stormy Gage-Watts

John E. Atkins

Steven Jackson

Roy Burrell, President