Click to Home
Go To Search
Juvenile Justice & Related Services Committee
To this committee shall be referred legislatoin relating to the following subjects: matters related to Juvenile Court and Juvenile Detention in Caddo Parish; matters regarding community and faith-based juvenile programs in the Parish.
  • Doug Dominick, Chair   
  • Jerald Bowman
  • Matthew Linn
  • Stormy Gage-Watts
  • Mike Middleton
  • Steven Jackson