Click to Home
Go To Search
Natural Resources Committee

 To this committee shall be referred legislation relating to the following subjects: natural resources generally; mineral resources of parish-owned lands; all matters relating to Parish Parks & Recreation and Parish waterways.

  • Matthew Linn, Chair
  • Lyndon Johnson
  • Mario Chavez
  • John E. Atkins
  • Steven Jackson