Click to Home
Go To Search
Commission Clerk & Parish Administrator Evaluation Committee
To this committee shall be referred to the annual evaluation of Caddo Parish Administrator and Caddo Parish Commission Clerk; setting forth annual recommendation for pay raises and other matters
  • Matthew Linn
  • Doug Dominick
  • Lynn D. Cawthorne
  • Steven Jackson